Making a Tachi

Having trouble? Tell us
Post Reply
Katunka
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 10:44 pm

Making a Tachi

Post by Katunka » Fri Aug 17, 2018 5:39 pm

I just finished aging a addy gs and converted it to addy tachi and it says I made a tin tachi this is second time this has happened in 2 days i blew the first one up because i thought i had some tin in the workbox now it just happened again and i know there was no tin in there. is this going to be a problem?
Tin Tachi 51,72 is the stats on it. Both blades were made on Iresh's smith

iresh
Posts: 296
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:51 am

Re: Making a Tachi

Post by iresh » Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:12 am

we will look into this but i think it just a cosmetic bug since it had the right damage for a addy tachi.

Katunka
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 10:44 pm

Re: Making a Tachi

Post by Katunka » Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:46 pm

Thanks Iresh

iresh
Posts: 296
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:51 am

Re: Making a Tachi

Post by iresh » Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:02 am

Okay, this has been fixed on test.

Next server update will have the names correct again. Existing expertise weapons will have to be fixed by hand, but still have their ingots and values, and new ones will be correct.

Ronizam
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2018 6:31 am

Re: Making a Tachi

Post by Ronizam » Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:53 am

Thank you. I would definitely like my expertise weapons renamed to what they should be if possible. :-)

User avatar
Yuritau
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 3:14 pm

Re: Making a Tachi

Post by Yuritau » Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:02 am

Should keep it, and in a year or two show it to people and tell them you found a secret way to get better damage out of even tin. :P

Post Reply