Claws improved

Moderator: iresh

Post Reply
iresh
Posts: 282
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:51 am

Claws improved

Post by iresh » Mon Jul 02, 2018 1:32 am

we now have a claw that will override silver dusts and have a longer stun effect.

Vayle
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 9:06 pm

Re: Claws improved

Post by Vayle » Mon Jul 02, 2018 4:56 am

Looking forward to trying it out!

User avatar
Yuritau
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 3:14 pm

Re: Claws improved

Post by Yuritau » Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:31 pm

Is the stun effect the same regardless of ingot, or does it vary at all?

iresh
Posts: 282
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:51 am

Re: Claws improved

Post by iresh » Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:08 pm

Yuritau wrote:
Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:31 pm
Is the stun effect the same regardless of ingot, or does it vary at all?
no it gets better with each new higher ingot.

User avatar
Yuritau
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 3:14 pm

Re: Claws improved

Post by Yuritau » Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:33 am

That's interesting. I like it on addy so far, will have to try chit or something later!

iresh
Posts: 282
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:51 am

Re: Claws improved

Post by iresh » Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:51 pm

nice have fun with it ;)

Haddassah
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 5:16 pm

Re: Claws improved

Post by Haddassah » Wed Aug 01, 2018 8:58 pm

I'm excited for these to hit the live/main server!

iresh
Posts: 282
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:51 am

Re: Claws improved

Post by iresh » Thu Aug 02, 2018 1:39 pm

they are in already because bathroy liked them

Post Reply